Contact Us 2019-08-20T09:20:05+00:00

Our Location

250 – 1311 Kootenay Street
Vancouver, BC  V5K 4Y3

Tel. 604.294.5067
Fax. 604.293.2474

Staff Directory

Reception 604-294-5067
Accounts Receivable 604-296-3457 ARContractingQueries@cwc.work
Accounts Payable  604-293-2478 APContractingQueries@cwc.work
Name Position  Direct Phone Email
John Marinelli Principal  604-293-2461 john.marinelli@cwc.work
Excavation & Shoring Division Position Direct Phone Email
Ron Cousins Estimator 604-293-3454 ron.cousins@cwc.work
Al Moghadam Estimator 604-293-3460 al.moghadam@cwc.work
Sam Makinen General Superintendent 604-857-3601 sam.makinen@cwc.work
Bryan Lee Project Coordinator 604-293-3451 Bryan.Lee@cwc.work
Civil Division Position Direct Phone Email
JP Creavin Project Coordinator 604-296-2660 johnpaul.creavin@cwc.work
Steve Chang Chief Project Manager 604-293-2653 steve.chang@cwc.work
Natal Cicuto Chief Estimator 604-293-2651 natal.cicuto@cwc.work
Mitchell Rohm Project Coordinator 604-296-27996 mitchell.rohm@cwc.work
Tom McDougall Project Manager 604-296-7994 tom.mcdougall@cwc.work
Don Svensrüd Estimator 604-293-3452 don.svensrud@cwc.work
John Heinrich General Superintendent 604-351-2119 john.heinrich@cwc.work
Landon Eeckhout Project Manager 604-293-2463 landon.eeckhout@cwc.work
Adam Tartaglia Project Manager 604-296-2661 adam.tartaglia@cwc.work
Alain Arostique Project Coordinator 604-293-3456 alain.arostique@cwc.work
Operations  Position Direct Phone Email
Steve Claydon Equipment Manager 604-296-7991 steve.claydon@cwc.work
Ross Taylor Health and Safety Manager 604-296-7997 ross.taylor@cwc.work
Ted Matson VP of Operations 604-294-2475 ted.matson@cwc.work
Marigold Lagsac Operations Coordinator 604-296-3457 marigold.lagsac@cwc.work